Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Kathrin Rausch | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-137
krausch@rohleder.com
 
       
       
       
Tina Roßner | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Irina Gross | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
igross@rohleder.com
Aline Seifert | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-152
aseifert@rohleder.com
Sophie Maschke | CRMA

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
smaschke@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-100
mwirth@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA

Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com

Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobil: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com

       
       
   
       
Kristina Herold | CRM
(currently in parental leave)
Tina Schulze I CRM
(currently in parental leave)
   
       
       
 
 
       
Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Kathrin Rausch | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-137
krausch@rohleder.com
 
       
       
       
Tina Roßner | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Irina Gross | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
igross@rohleder.com
Aline Seifert | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-152
aseifert@rohleder.com
Sophie Maschke | CRMA

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
smaschke@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-100
mwirth@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA

Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com

Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobil: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com

       
       
   
       
Kristina Herold | CRM
(currently in parental leave)
Tina Schulze I CRM
(currently in parental leave)